fbpx
Enwar Head Office

Strefowa 9, 58-160 Swiebodzice, Poland

We are available from Monday to Friday from 7 AM to 4 PM [CEST]

Enwar is a manufacturer of steel products. We have been present on the market for 25 years. We specialize in many different areas related to the optimization of production and logistics processes in industry, occupational health and safety and garden products. We are focused on customers who are looking for comprehensive solutions to improve the operation of each enterprise.

We have been cooperating with many international clients for years, thanks to which our projects are characterized by professionalism supported by knowledge and experience.

Company address

Head Office of Enwar

Enwar sp. z o.o.
Strefowa 9 St.
58-160 Świebodzice

0048 74 853 24 59

Customer Service Department

Manager of the Management and HR Office

Martyna Szulak
biuro@enwar.pl

Customer Service Office

Manager of the Customer Service Office

Sylwia Grochał
bok@enwar.pl
phone (74) 853 24 59 ext. 1

Sales department

Garden products

Michael Ovadenko
michael.ovadenko@enwar.pl
phone +48 606 376 333

Intralogistics for industry - Woozec

Mateusz Szymaniak
mateusz.szymaniak@enwar.pl
phone +48 570 371 162

Intralogistics for industry - Visperium

Krzysztof Skrzyszewski
krzysztof.skrzyszewski@enwar.pl
phone +48 690 501 401

Monitoring and lighting towers

Bartłomiej Czarniecki
bartlomiej.czarniecki@enwar.pl
phone +48 793 990 950

Service Center

Dagmara Staniszewska
dagmara.staniszewska@enwar.pl
phone +48 530 890 387

Service Center

Agnieszka Adamiak
agnieszka.adamiak@enwar.pl
phone +48 501 700 142

Department of cooperation and maintenance

Head of the Cooperation Department

Witold Wabik
witold.wabik@enwar.pl
phone +48 796 820 850

Accounting Department

Accountant

Mateusz Mordecki
ksiegowosc@enwar.pl
phone (74) 646 94 30 ext. 5

Purchasing department

Purchasing specialist

Justyna Żek
justyna.zek@enwar.pl
phone (74) 853 24 59 ext. 2

Purchasing specialist

Dagmara Walichnowska
dagmara.walichnowska@enwar.pl
phone (74) 853 24 59 ext. 2

They trusted us