Enwar Group Head Office

Strefowa 9, 58-160 Świebodzice, Poland

We are available from Monday to Friday from 7 AM to 4 PM [CEST]

Marketing department of Enwar Group

Kolejowa 57, 40-606 Katowice, Poland

We are available from Monday to Friday from 7 AM to 3 PM [CEST]

The Enwar Group brings together a wide spectrum of renowned brands in their respective business areas. The company in its current form exists since 2012, although it started operating much earlier, for we have been present on the market for 25 years. Our main areas of expertise include optimisation of production and logistics processes, security and accounting. Enwar Group is fully committed to achieving a comprehensive solution for every business by covering each of its essentials and further improving functionality. Our cooperation with many international clients has been going on for years, thanks to which our projects are characterized by professionalism supported by knowledge and experience.

If you are interested in introducing our solutions to your business, please contact us! Do not hesitate to get in touch with us and test our capabilities!

Departments of Enwar Group

Head Office of Enwar Group

Enwar sp. z o.o.
Strefowa 9 St.
58-160 Świebodzice

0048 74 853 24 59

Marketing Office

Enwar sp. z o.o.
Kolejowa 57/23 St.
40-602 Katowice

mob. +48 575 081 245

Customer Service Department

Customer service manager

Sylwia Grochał
bok@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 1

Customer Service Specialist

Marta Szram
bok@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 1

Customer Service Specialist

Magdalena Waliszewska
bok@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 1

Business Development Manager

Michael Ovadenko
michael.ovadenko@enwar.pl
mob. +48 606 376 333

District Sales Manager

Mateusz Szymaniak
mateusz.szymaniak@enwar.pl
mob. +48 570 371 162

Technical advisor

Krzysztof Skrzyszewski
krzysztof.skrzyszewski@enwar.pl
mob. +48 690 501 401

Administration Department

Head of the Administration & Bureau of the Board

Beata Skrzyszewska
biuro@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59

Procurement & Administration Specialist

Iwona Lechniuk
iwona.lechniuk@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 2

Purchasing Specialist

Dagmara Walichnowska
dagmara.walichnowska@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 2

Accounting Department

Chief accountant

ksiegowosc@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 5

Independent Accountant

ksiegowosc@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 5

HR Payroll Specialist

kadry@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 5

Design Department

Design Department Manager

Ryszard Midziak
projektowy@enwar.pl
0048 74 853 24 59 ext. 4

Senior designer

Aleksander Targowski
aleksander.targowski@enwar.pl

Senior designer

Piotr Leciejewski
piotr.leciejewski@enwar.pl

Senior designer

Sebastian Wykrętowicz
sebastian.wykretowicz@enwar.pl

Senior designer

Szymon Drechny
szymon.drechny@enwar.pl

Senior designer

Dorota Kuś
dorota.kus@enwar.pl

Installation and Construction Department

Installation and Construction Department Manager

Kazimierz Pawlak
kazimierz.pawlak@enwar.pl
0048 74 646 94 39

Construction Manager

Łukasz Jaworski
lukasz.jaworski@enwar.pl

Installation Specialist

Mirosław Sołtysik
miroslaw.soltysik@enwar.pl

Sanitary systems specialist

Leszek Łyżwa
leszek.lyzwa@enwar.pl

Technical specialist

Seweryn Kuczewski
seweryn.kuczewski@enwar.pl

Administration Specialist

Marta Górkowa
marta.gorkowa@enwar.pl

Service and Complaints Department

Service and Complaints Department Manager

Jerzy Wiciak
reklamacje@enwar.pl

Production Department

Production Department Manager

Agnieszka Adamiak
agnieszka.adamiak@enwar.pl

Production and Service Preparation Manager

Dagmara Staniszewska
dagmara.staniszewska@enwar.pl

Master of the Paint Shop

Patryk Nijak
patryk.nijak@enwar.pl

Marketing Department

Marketing Department Manager

marketing@enwar.pl
mob. +48 575 081 245

Pozostałe kontakty: